OLLI at UNT Advisory Council History

Current Council Members:

President - Diana Mason August 2019
Vice President - Deborah Diehl August 2020
Financial Liaison - Jonathan Hall August 2019
Secretary - Branon Dunn August 2020
Patti Smith August 2019
Max Morley August 2020
John Booth August 2019
J.B. Spalding August 2020
Peggy Higgins August 2020


2017-18 Council
President - Tom Hoemeke
Vice President - DIana Mason
Financial Liaison - Patti Smith
Secretary - Max Morley
John Booth
Deborah Diehl*
Reid Ferring
Jonathan Hall
Debbie Smatresk
*named to fill out the term of Mike McPherson after he stepped down in December 2017.